Carta Compensation

View Only

HR Professionals

Welcome to Carta Compensation

Your own compensation think tank: this community is a place to network and discuss all things compensation, benchmarking, and equity awards. To get started, you can: 

• Profile Picture

Executive Comp Data

Posted in: Carta Compensation

My company is under the impression HR should not have access to executive compensation, concerned people may get upset and post on social media. Has anyone else experienced this? ------------------------------ Shawn Verobali -------------- ...

• Profile Picture

Employee Leveling

Hello! Excited to be a part of this community! I'm pretty new to Carta and their total compensation tool. I've been working on employee leveling to make sure that each position is correctly added, but I'm finding that Carta has fewer levels than we generally ...

• Profile Picture

HRIS offers for Carta users

Hey Carta Compensation! In collaboration with leading HRIS software providers, we're thrilled to present nine exclusive offers for Carta partners. Whether you're seeking to streamline onboarding, effortlessly manage benefits, or optimize HR workflows, ...

• Posted in: Carta Compensation

This isn't currently in the Carta Total Compensation product, but we do have this data that may be interesting to you. I'll make sure to pass along this feedback as well. ------------------------------ Brent Devey ----------------------------- ...

• Profile Picture

Board director equity comp

Does Carta have any equity compensation information for independent directors of private companies? I checked total comp but didn't see any board director options in there. ------------------------------ Steve Marovich ---------------------------- ...